Skip to main content
Home | Sugar Grove Public Library

Location & Hours

125 S. Municipal Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
(630) 466-4686
Contact Us

Lobby Pickup Hours
Mon: 10am - 4pm
Tues: 3pm - 7pm
Wed: 10am - 4pm
Thur: 3pm - 7pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun & Fri: CLOSED

About Your Library

125 S. Municipal Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
(630) 466-4686

Library is currently open for Lobby Pickup Service Only. Click to view further information

Library Hours as of 11/14/20
Monday, Wednesday, & Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday & Thursday 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday & Sunday Closed
   

Sugar Grove Public Library District
2021 Holiday Closing Dates

The Library is closed or has limited hours on the following dates:
If the Library is already closed on a Friday for a holiday date or if the date falls on a weekend, another day may be included.

  • New Year’s Day: Saturday January 2 (Regular closed on Friday, Jan 1)
  • Easter Sunday: Sunday, April 4
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day: Sunday, July 4 and Monday (observed) July 5
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 6
  • Thanksgiving Eve: Wednesday, November 24 (Hours 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.)
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 25
  • Christmas Holiday: Thursday, December 23 – Sunday, December 26
  • New Year’s Eve: Thursday, December 30 (regular close Friday)

Please note: The Library is closed every Friday.